All Revved Up With Nothing To Write

At least that’s how it feels sometime. I looked at this blog today and realized how long it’s been since I posted anything and that just can’t be allowed to stand.

So, I’ll post about a couple of other blogs that I managed to get posts written on today that normally go a long time between posts.

Starting out with my blogger blog, where I posted about a series of articles I’ve written about being anonymous online called “A Collection of anonymity tutorials“. My eventual goal is to have a guide that will allow anyone to blog anonymously without fear of their identity being discovered or given up by the place where the blog is hosted. They won’t be able to give anything up because they won’t have anything TO give up.

Then there’s my MySpace page, which is another one that sometimes goes a month or more without posts, There I talked about some posts that my wife has written that are very much worth reading. Especially if credit cards and / or home equity loans are or might be factors in your life now or anytime soon. And lets not forget about Gas prices